Note to Group Leaders
A user seat is valid for one successful course completion. If an existing user has completed the course in previous years, their access to the course will be locked. To grant them access to re-take the course, please remove them from the group and re-invite them. This will allow them access to renew their certificate and will consume one credit from your group seat count.